Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Thu 02 Jul

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 02 Jul Fri 03 Jul Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul Fri 31 Jul Sat 01 Aug
Main Hall                       6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ 11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold       6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ 11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   8am~10pm Ashdown ~ 6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ 11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ 6pm~10pm Film Night ~ 10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold    
St. Valery Room                       10am~11:30am Aspens Charities Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~ Music Therapy   10:15am~12:15pm Battle Country Markets ~     10am~11:30am Aspens Charities Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~ Music Therapy   10:15am~12:15pm Battle Country Markets ~     10am~11:30am Aspens Charities Ltd ~
2pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~
  10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~ Music Therapy
6pm~10pm Film Night ~
  10:15am~12:15pm Battle Country Markets ~  
Shephard Room                       11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~ Fitsteps Class 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates class       2:30pm~4:30pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~   11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~ Fitsteps Class 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates class           11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~ Fitsteps Class 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates class
7:30pm~10pm 1066 Mono Photographic ~ 1066 Mono Photographic
       
Wynne Room First Floor                       5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~11:30am Winchester (Yoga class) ~     5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~       5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~    
Stage                                                              
Whole Area                                                              
Ground Floor Complex                       10am~11:30am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
10am~11am N/A 10:45am~11:45am N/A 10:15am~12:15pm N/A 2:30pm~4:30pm N/A   10am~11:30am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
10am~11am N/A 10:45am~11:45am N/A 10:15am~12:15pm N/A 8am~10pm N/A 10am~11:30am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
10:45am~11:45am N/A 10:15am~12:15pm N/A  
Whole Building                       N/A   N/A  
Caretaker                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/07/2020 at 10:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software