Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Mon 09 Dec

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 20 Thu 02 Jan 20 Fri 03 Jan 20 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sun 05 Jan 20 Mon 06 Jan 20 Tue 07 Jan 20 Wed 08 Jan 20
Main Hall 1:15pm~2:30pm Perkins ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD
5pm~10pm Wealden Craft Workers ~
    6pm~7:30pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7pm~9pm Out there Productions ~ Dance Rehearsal
7pm~9pm Out there Productions ~ Dance Rehearsal 10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 11am~11pm Out there Productions ~ 9am~11:45pm Out there Productions ~ 9am~10:30pm Out there Productions ~ 6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7:30pm~8:45pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~                 10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold       6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Battle Choral Society ~ rehearsal
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
6pm~8:30pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~
 
St. Valery Room 7:30pm~9:30pm Committee Meeting ~ 10am~11am Southdown Housing ~ Meeting 10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~ 5pm~10pm Wealden Craft Workers ~ 9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~   10am~Noon Out there Productions ~ Dance Rehearsal     10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~     9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~ 9am~10pm Out there Productions ~                                 10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~ Music Therapy
Shephard Room 12:45pm~1:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
7pm~10pm Battle Photographic Society ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 7pm~9:30pm WI Saxonwood ~ 7:30pm~10pm Battle Light Opera Group ~       12:45pm~1:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class       9am~10pm Out there Productions ~ 7pm~10pm Battle Photographic Society ~             7pm~10pm Battle Photographic Society ~             7pm~10pm Battle Photographic Society ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 1:30pm~4:15pm WI Saxonwood ~
Wynne Room First Floor 10am~3:30pm Diabetes Prevention Programme ~
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Pilates Class
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~11:30am Winchester (Yoga class) ~     7pm~10pm Battle Photographic Society ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~11:30am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 1pm~8pm Out there Productions ~ 1pm~7pm Out there Productions ~ 7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Pilates Class             7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Pilates Class     9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~   2pm~5pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~   12:45pm~1:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Pilates Class
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~
Stage                                                              
Whole Area                                                              
Ground Floor Complex 12:45pm~1:30pm N/A
1:15pm~2:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A
10:45am~11:45am N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~11:45am N/A   10am~Noon N/A
6pm~7:30pm N/A
12:45pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:15pm~8pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
10:45am~11:45am N/A 11am~11pm N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
9am~10pm N/A
9am~11:45pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A
9am~10:30pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A           7pm~10pm N/A     10:45am~11:45am N/A       6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
6pm~8:30pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
Whole Building N/A   N/A           N/A     N/A   N/A   N/A
Caretaker                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/12/2019 at 10:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software