Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Sat 02 Jul

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul Mon 18 Jul Tue 19 Jul Wed 20 Jul Thu 21 Jul Fri 22 Jul Sat 23 Jul Sun 24 Jul Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug
Main Hall 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  6:15pm~7:15pm Tompkins ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~ 11am~Noon Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold
5pm~9pm Claverham Community College ~
  9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  6:15pm~7:15pm Tompkins ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~ 11am~Noon Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold 1pm~9pm Sarah's Cellar ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11am~10pm Battle Festival ~ 6:15pm~7:15pm Tompkins ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold 6pm~9:30pm Battle Festival ~ 11am~Noon Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold
6pm~9pm Battle & District Historical Society ~
2pm~10pm Battle Festival ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
2pm~4:30pm Dunk ~
  1:15pm~2:30pm Perkins ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Tompkins ~ Zumba
11:45am~12:45pm Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold 6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~ Cinema Night 11am~Noon Tompkins ~ Zumba Gold
Noon~3pm Piano tuning ~
3pm~10pm Battle Festival ~ 2pm~10pm Battle Festival ~ 10am~10pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~ Exhibition
St. Valery Room 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~     6pm~9pm Battle & District Historical Society ~ 10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~   6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~   10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~     10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~
Shephard Room 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class   4:15pm~5:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~ 9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~
7pm~9:30pm Battle Town Band ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 1:30pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~ 4:15pm~5:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~ 9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
Noon~2pm Battle Festival ~
2:30pm~4:30pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~
11am~Noon Battle Festival ~
Noon~10pm Battle Festival ~
Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class     9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~
4pm~10pm Battle Festival ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
2pm~4pm Battle Festival ~
2pm~4pm Battle Festival ~ Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class     9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~ 2pm~4pm Battle Festival ~ Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
Wynne Room First Floor     5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~         5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   10am~2pm Aspens Charities Ltd ~
6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~
9am~5pm Barracloughs Opticians ~       5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class             5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class     6pm~9:30pm Battle Festival ~       5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class
Stage           5pm~9pm Claverham Community College ~                                                  
Whole Area                                                              
Ground Floor Complex 9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
5pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
Noon~2pm N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A
11am~10pm N/A
Noon~10pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6pm~9:30pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A
6pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~10pm N/A
4pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A 10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
1:15pm~2:30pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A
Noon~3pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
3pm~10pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
2pm~10pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
10am~10pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
10am~10pm N/A
Whole Building N/A   N/A   N/A
Caretaker                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 02/07/2022 at 10:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software