Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Fri 21 Jan

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan Sun 23 Jan Mon 24 Jan Tue 25 Jan Wed 26 Jan Thu 27 Jan Fri 28 Jan Sat 29 Jan Sun 30 Jan Mon 31 Jan Tue 01 Feb Wed 02 Feb Thu 03 Feb Fri 04 Feb Sat 05 Feb Sun 06 Feb Mon 07 Feb Tue 08 Feb Wed 09 Feb Thu 10 Feb Fri 11 Feb Sat 12 Feb Sun 13 Feb Mon 14 Feb Tue 15 Feb Wed 16 Feb Thu 17 Feb Fri 18 Feb Sat 19 Feb Sun 20 Feb
Main Hall   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   1:15pm~2:30pm Perkins ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~ Cinema Night 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold Noon~11:45pm Sarah's Cellar ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
5pm~10pm Film Night ~
  7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~ 11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold      
St. Valery Room 10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Committee Meeting ~
  6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~   10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~
1pm~11pm Sarah's Cellar ~
11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
5pm~10pm Film Night ~
  10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~    
Shephard Room 11am~Noon Sheldrake ~
3:30pm~4:30pm Touch Sports Group ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class
4pm~5pm Touch Sports Group ~
    11am~Noon Sheldrake ~
1pm~2pm Touch Sports Group ~
3:30pm~4:30pm Touch Sports Group ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class
4pm~5pm Touch Sports Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Moskal ~   11am~Noon Sheldrake ~
1pm~2pm Touch Sports Group ~
3:30pm~4:30pm Touch Sports Group ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
Noon~4pm Baby Shower ~
  11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class
1:30pm~4:30pm Syder and Young ~
1:30pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Moskal ~
  11am~Noon Sheldrake ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   11:45am~12:45pm Beacroft ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 2pm~4pm Moskal ~   11am~Noon Sheldrake ~ 2:30pm~4:30pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~  
Wynne Room First Floor     2pm~5pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class 1:45pm~2:45pm Pass & Move Football Coaching Ltd ~ 6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~   9am~11:30am Touch Sports Group ~     5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class 1:45pm~2:45pm Pass & Move Football Coaching Ltd ~     9am~11:30am Touch Sports Group ~     5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class 1:45pm~2:45pm Pass & Move Football Coaching Ltd ~
4pm~5pm Touch Sports Group ~
        2pm~5pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   7pm~10pm Battle Floral Horticultural Society ~        
Stage                                                              
Whole Area                                                              
Ground Floor Complex 10am~Noon N/A
11am~Noon N/A
3:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
  10am~11am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
1:15pm~2:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A 10am~Noon N/A
11am~Noon N/A
1pm~2pm N/A
3:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
  10am~11am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A 10am~Noon N/A
11am~Noon N/A
1pm~2pm N/A
3:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1pm~11pm N/A
Noon~11:45pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
Noon~4pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A 10am~Noon N/A
11am~Noon N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A 10am~Noon N/A
11am~Noon N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A  
Whole Building N/A   N/A   N/A  
Caretaker                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/01/2022 at 10:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software