Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Mon 24 Jun

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul Thu 11 Jul Fri 12 Jul Sat 13 Jul Sun 14 Jul Mon 15 Jul Tue 16 Jul Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul
Main Hall Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
1:15pm~2:30pm Perkins ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ 6:30pm~10:30pm Battle Memorial Hall ~ Film Night 10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 8pm~9pm TOMBOOGIE ~ 8am~9pm Pulse Dance Divas ~   Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 8pm~9pm TOMBOOGIE ~     Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Floral Horticultural Society ~ 8am~4:30pm Battle Floral Horticultural Society ~   Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 8pm~9pm TOMBOOGIE ~     Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
St. Valery Room 2pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~ 7:30pm~10pm 1066 Mono Photographic ~ 10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~
6:30pm~10:30pm Battle Memorial Hall ~ Film Night
  9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~ 8am~9pm Pulse Dance Divas ~           9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~             9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~ 8am~4:30pm Battle Floral Horticultural Society ~             9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~      
Shephard Room 6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class       8am~9pm Pulse Dance Divas ~   6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class           6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~ 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 7pm~9:30pm WI Saxonwood ~           10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class       2:30pm~4:30pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~
4:45pm~11:45pm James ~ Holy Communion
    10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class
Wynne Room First Floor 5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~10:45am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ Yoga Class   10am~1pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~10:45am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ Yoga Class 2pm~5pm Skillback ~ 7am~9:30pm Beyond Marathon ~ 10am~5pm National Diabetes Prevention Program ~
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~10:45am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ Yoga Class   9am~2pm Royal Photographic Society ~ Workshop
2:15pm~5:15pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~
6:30pm~9pm Battle & District Historical Society ~ Meeting
9:15am~10:45am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ Yoga Class   10:30am~1:30pm TOMBOOGIE ~ 5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
 
Stage                                                            
Whole Area                                                            
Ground Floor Complex Noon~1pm N/A
1:15pm~2:30pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
10am~11am N/A
6:30pm~10:30pm N/A
10:45am~11:45am N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
8pm~9pm N/A
8am~9pm N/A   Noon~1pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10:45am~11:45am N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
8pm~9pm N/A
    Noon~1pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A 10:45am~11:45am N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~4:30pm N/A   Noon~1pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10:45am~11:45am N/A 8pm~9pm N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A
4:45pm~11:45pm N/A
  Noon~1pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
Whole Building N/A
Caretaker                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 24/05/2019 at 13:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software