Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Thu 16 Jun

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 16 Jun Fri 17 Jun Sat 18 Jun Sun 19 Jun Mon 20 Jun Tue 21 Jun Wed 22 Jun Thu 23 Jun Fri 24 Jun Sat 25 Jun Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul
Main Hall 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold
6pm~9pm Battle & District Historical Society ~
  9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~ 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  1:15pm~2:30pm Perkins ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~ Cinema Night
11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~ 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
  6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba
7:30pm~9:30pm Battle Choral Society ~
11:45am~12:45pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold 4pm~5pm The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~ 11am~Noon Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Zumba Gold  
St. Valery Room 6pm~9pm Battle & District Historical Society ~ 10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~     7pm~9pm Maitreya Kadampa Buddhist Centre ~ 10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~   6pm~10pm Battle Community Cinema ~ 7pm~9pm Maitreya Kadampa Buddhist Centre ~ 10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~ 11am~11:30am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   10am~11am Aspens Charities Ltd ~       10am~Noon Battle Country Markets ~
Shephard Room 4:15pm~6:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~
7pm~9pm Maitreya Kadampa Buddhist Centre ~
9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~
7pm~9:30pm Battle Town Band ~
9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~
2:30pm~4:30pm Battle Districts Art Exhibiton ~
  Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class   4:15pm~6:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~ 9:45am~10:30am Ballet Bums Hastings ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class   4:15pm~6:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~   9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class   4:15pm~6:30pm Mad Fish Performing Arts ~ 7pm~9:30pm Battle Town Band ~ 9:30am~11am The Abbey Dance Acadmeny Ltd ~   Noon~1:45pm Beacroft ~
6pm~7pm Private Kick boxing class ~
10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class 1:30pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~    
Wynne Room First Floor       10:30am~1:30pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~ 5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~         5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~       10am~5pm Castle triathlon series ~ 5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~         5:15pm~8pm SKMA Karate ~ Karate class   6pm~7pm Winchester (Yoga class) ~    
Stage                                                            
Whole Area                                                            
Ground Floor Complex 11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~6:30pm N/A
6pm~9pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~6:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~10:30am N/A
10am~Noon N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
1:15pm~2:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~6:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A 9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A 11am~Noon N/A
4:15pm~6:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~11am N/A
11am~11:30am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10am~11am N/A
Noon~1:45pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:45am~12:45pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5pm N/A
11am~Noon N/A 10am~Noon N/A
Whole Building N/A   N/A   N/A
Caretaker                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/05/2022 at 12:33   /   Powered by Avalon Software