Battle Memorial Hall

Halls - Month starting Wed 24 Jul

contact Hall Manager - Lisa Keenan  /   telephone 01424 772044  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug Mon 12 Aug Tue 13 Aug Wed 14 Aug Thu 15 Aug Fri 16 Aug Sat 17 Aug Sun 18 Aug Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug
Main Hall 6pm~10pm Film Night ~ 10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 8pm~9pm TOMBOOGIE ~   9am~10pm Battle Districts Arts Group ~   Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 6:30pm~8:30pm TOMBOOGIE ~ 8am~11pm Saks Line Dance Experience ~   Noon~1pm Beacroft ~
6:15pm~7:15pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~
11:30am~12:30pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~   10:45am~11:45am Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ ZUMBA GOLD 6:30pm~8:30pm TOMBOOGIE ~
St. Valery Room 6pm~10pm Film Night ~   9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~     2pm~4pm WI Saxonwood ~ 7:30pm~10pm 1066 Mono Photographic ~     9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~             9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~               9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~           9:45am~11:45am Battle Country Markets ~
Shephard Room           Noon~1pm Beacroft ~ Fitsteps Class 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class           Noon~1pm Beacroft ~ Fitsteps Class 10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class             10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class             10:15am~11:15am Corkran ~ Pilates Class      
Wynne Room First Floor 5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~ 9:15am~10:45am Winchester (Yoga class) ~ Yoga Class     5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
7:15pm~8pm Funk Fusion Fitness LTD ~ Fitness Pilates
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~       5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~       10am~5pm National Diabetes Prevention Program ~
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~
  5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~     8am~2pm South East Rd, Race League ~
2:15pm~5:15pm TOMBOOGIE ~
5:15pm~7:15pm CMA Karate ~   5:45pm~7:45pm WW GBR Ltd (5400450) ~ 9am~11am WW GBR (5400437) ~  
Stage                                                 8am~11pm Saks Line Dance Experience ~            
Whole Area                                                              
Ground Floor Complex 6pm~10pm N/A 10:45am~11:45am N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
8pm~9pm N/A
  9am~10pm N/A Noon~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
9am~10pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
9am~10pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A Noon~1pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
9am~10pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
9am~10pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A   Noon~1pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10:45am~11:45am N/A 6:30pm~8:30pm N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
8am~11pm N/A
  Noon~1pm N/A
6:15pm~7:15pm N/A
10:15am~11:15am N/A
11:30am~12:30pm N/A
  10:45am~11:45am N/A 9:45am~11:45am N/A
6:30pm~8:30pm N/A
Whole Building N/A   N/A   N/A
Caretaker                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 24/05/2019 at 13:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software