Bisley Village Hall

Halls - Month starting Thu 29 Mar

contact Leanne Edwards  /   telephone 07773121884  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr Thu 05 Apr Fri 06 Apr Sat 07 Apr Sun 08 Apr Mon 09 Apr Tue 10 Apr Wed 11 Apr Thu 12 Apr Fri 13 Apr Sat 14 Apr Sun 15 Apr Mon 16 Apr Tue 17 Apr Wed 18 Apr Thu 19 Apr Fri 20 Apr Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr
Main Hall 8:30am~1:30pm
7pm~10pm
  2pm~6pm     9:30am~3pm                                              
Jubilee Hall 1pm~4pm
4pm~7pm
7pm~10pm
10:30am~11:30am                   6:45pm~10pm                                      
Kitchen                                                              
Committee Room 7pm~8pm                                                            
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 29/03/2018 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software