Please contact us.


Club President:
Malcolm Langford
Jason Appleton
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Julian Horsey

Fixtures Secretary:
Julian Horsey 01608 676091
Green Team: Ron Arthur, Phil Radbone and Kenny Cooper
  Bar Manager: Paul Steffans
Building Managers: Phil Radbone

General Committee:
  Carl Smart;  Jim Brennan
Chris Bennett. Kenny Cooper

Match Captain:
K Cooper: 01608 676491

Club Night
Tuesday Evenings through the summer to mid September from 7 - 9 pm

Annual General Meeting
The AGM will take place in the clubhouse on
Thursday 9th November, starting at 7.30p.m


Website generated by Tarki Technology Ltd.  November 2022