Welcome to the Club Fixtures Page.

contactdirectionsfacilitiesHomemembers


fixtures 2021
Chadlington Bowls Club Fixtures List 2021
Date Event/Team Venue Time Rinks Dress
           
Sat 24 Apr 21 Green Open Event        
           
Tue 27 Apr 21 1st Club Night of the Season Chadlington 7:00 PM    
           
Sat 8 May 21 Porter Chadlington 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
 




Tue 11 May 21 Burford Chadlington 6.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sun 16 May 21 Hanborough Hanborough 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sun 30 May 21 Charlbury Charlbury 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sat 12 Jun 21 Witney Mills Chadlington 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Tue 22 Jun 21 Adderbury Chadlington 6.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Tue 29 Jun 21 Moreton Moreton 6.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sat 3 Jul 21 Chipping Norton Chippy 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sat 10 Jul 21 Begbroke Begbroke 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sun 18 Jul 21 Porter Porter 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sun 25 Jul 21 Witney Mills Witney Mills 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
001/08/20201 Little Compton Chadlington 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Tue 17 Aug 21 Moreton Chadlington 6.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Tue 24 Aug 21 Adderbury Adderbury 6.00 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Wed 1 Sep 21 Woodstock Chadlington 6 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Sun 5 Sep 21 Charlbury Chadlington 2.30 pm 4Tr Grey
           
Tue 7 Sep 21 Club Triples        
Tue 14 Sep 21 Club Pairs Comp        
Thu 11 Nov 21 AGM   7.30 p.m.    




Website generated by Tarki technology  Ltd.  March 2021