Welcome to the Club Fixtures Page.

contactdirectionsfacilitiesHomemembers


Chadlington Bowls Club Fixtures List 2019
Date Event/Team Venue Time Rinks Dress
Sat 23 Feb 19 Race Night Club 6.30 p.m.    
Sat 16 Mar 19 Bangers and Bingo Club 6.30 p.m.    
Sat 13 Apr 19 Quiz Night Club 6.45 p.m.    
Sat 20 Apr 19 Club Day Club 2.30 p.m.    
Tue 23 Apr 19 1 st Club Night Club 6.45 p.m.    
Thu 25 Apr 19 League Practice night Club 6.45 p.m.    
Sat 27 Apr 19          
Sun 28 Apr 19 Blackbird Leys Chadlington 2.30 p.m. 4TR G
Thu 2 May 19       4R G
Sat 4 May 19 Porter  Porter 2.30 p.m. 4 R G
Sun 5 May 19          
Thu 9 May 19 League Practice night Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 11 May 19  



Sun 12 May 19 Hanborough -friendly ??        
Tue 14 May 19 Middle Barton   Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4TR G
Thu 16 May 19 Bicester Bicester 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 18 May 19          
Sun 19 May 19          
Thu 23 May 19 Hanborough Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 25 May 19          
Sun 26 May 19 Charlbury Charlbury 2.30 p.m. 4TR G
Thu 30 May 19 Bloxham Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 1 Jun 19 Carterton Carterton 2.30 p.m. 4TR G
Tue 4 Jun 19 Burford Burford 6.30 p.m. 4TR G
Thu 6 Jun 19 Banbury Central B Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 8 Jun 19 West Witney Chadlington 2.30 p.m. 4 TR G
Sun 9 Jun 19          
Tue 11 Jun 19 Adderbury Adderbury 6.30 p.m. 4TR G
Thu 13 Jun 19 Shiplake Shiplake 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 15 Jun 19          
Sun 16 Jun 19          
Tue 18 Jun 19          
Thu 20 Jun 19 Thame Thame 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 22 Jun 19 Wychwood Chadlington 2.30 p.m. 3TR G
Sun 23 Jun 19          
Mon 24 Jun 19 South Africa Cup (Prelim)     2R G
Tue 25 Jun 19 Moreton in Marsh Moreton 6.00p.m. 4TR G
           
Thu 27 Jun 19  Club Singles Comp  Chadlington  6.30 p.m.     G
Sat 29 Jun 19          
Sun 30 Jun 19          
Mon 1 Jul 19 South Africa Cup (1st Rnd)     2R G
Tue 2 Jul 19          
Thu 4 Jul 19 Bicester Chadlington 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 6 Jul 19 Begbroke Chadlington 2.30 p.m. 4TR G
Sun 7 Jul 19          
Mon 8 Jul 19 South Africa Cup (2nd Rnd)     2R G
Thu 11 Jul 19 Hanborough Hanborough 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 13 Jul 19       4TR G
Sun 14 Jul 19 Porter Chadlington 2.30 p.m. 4R G
Mon 15 Jul 19 South Africa Cup (Semi-Finals)     2R G
Thu 18 Jul 19 Bloxham Bloxham 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 20 Jul 19          
Sun 21 Jul 19 West Witney West Witney 2.30 p.m 4 TR G
Mon 22 Jul 19 South Africa Cup (Final) - Witney Mills     2R G
Thu 25 Jul 19 Banbury Central B Banbury 6.30 p.m. 4R G
Sat 27 Jul 19          
Sun 28 Jul 19 Little Compton  Little Compton 2.30p.m. 4TR G
Thu 1 Aug 19 Shiplake Chadlington 6.15 p.m. 4R G
Sat 3 Aug 19 Carterton Chadlington 2.30 p.m 4TR W
Wed 7 Aug 19 Fire Service ???? Chadlington 6.15 p.m. 4TR  
Thu 8 Aug 19 Thame Chadlington 6.15 p.m. 4R G
Sat 10 Aug 19          
Tue 13 Aug 19 Moreton Chadlington 6.15 p.m. 4 TR G
Sun 18 Aug 19          
Tue 20 Aug 19 Adderbury Chadlington 6.00 p.m. 4TR G
Sat 24 Aug 19          
Sun 25 Aug 19          
Wed 28 Aug 19 Woodstock Woodstock 6.00 p.m. 4TR G
Sat 31 Aug 19          
Sun 1 Sep 19 Dick Harvey Shield Chadlington 2.30 p.m.   G
Tue 3 Sep 19 Witney Town Chadlington 6.00 p.m. 4TR G
Sat 14 Sep 19 Club Triples Chadlington 2.30 p.m.    
Sun 15 Sep 19 Club Pairs Comp Chadlington 2.30 p.m.    
Thu 7 Nov 19 AGM   7.30 p.m.    




Website generated by Redstone Computers (UK) Ltd.  May 2019