Callington Town Hall

Rooms - Month starting Tue 30 Mar

contact Beckie  /   telephone telephone (01579) 384039  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 30 Mar Wed 31 Mar Thu 01 Apr Fri 02 Apr Sat 03 Apr Sun 04 Apr Mon 05 Apr Tue 06 Apr Wed 07 Apr Thu 08 Apr Fri 09 Apr Sat 10 Apr Sun 11 Apr Mon 12 Apr Tue 13 Apr Wed 14 Apr Thu 15 Apr Fri 16 Apr Sat 17 Apr Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr
Town Hall                           9:30am~Noon
4pm~5pm
4pm~7:30pm 7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
        9:30am~Noon
4pm~5pm
4pm~7:30pm 7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
        9:30am~Noon
4pm~5pm
4pm~7:30pm 7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
 
Lounge Bar                                                              
Kitchen                               7:30am~12:30pm             7:30am~12:30pm             7:30am~12:30pm  
Committee Room                                                              
Council Chamber 6:30pm~9pm             6:30pm~9pm             6:30pm~9pm             9am~5pm
6:30pm~9pm
9am~5pm     9am~5pm 9am~5pm
6:30pm~9pm
9am~5pm
Portreeve's Parlour                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 30/03/2021 at 14:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software