Callington Town Hall

Rooms - Month starting Mon 18 Jan

contact Beckie  /   telephone telephone (01579) 384039  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb Mon 15 Feb Tue 16 Feb Wed 17 Feb
Town Hall                             4pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
9:45am~10:45am
11:30am~12:30pm
1:15pm~2:15pm
4pm~7:30pm
7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:45pm
9:15am~10:15am
11am~Noon
    4pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
9:45am~10:45am
11:30am~12:30pm
1:15pm~2:15pm
4pm~7:30pm
7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:45pm
9:15am~10:15am
11am~Noon
    4pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
9:45am~10:45am
11:30am~12:30pm
1:15pm~2:15pm
4pm~7:30pm
7:30am~12:30pm
4pm~8pm
Lounge Bar                                                              
Kitchen                                 7:30am~12:30pm             7:30am~12:30pm             7:30am~12:30pm
Committee Room                                                              
Council Chamber   6:30pm~9pm             6:30pm~9pm             6:30pm~9pm 7pm~9:30pm   7pm~9:30pm       6:30pm~9pm             6:30pm~9pm  
Portreeve's Parlour                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/01/2021 at 14:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software