Callington Town Hall

Rooms - Wed 18 Sep

contact Beckie  /   telephone (01579) 384039  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct Sat 05 Oct Sun 06 Oct Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct Wed 09 Oct Thu 10 Oct Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct
Town Hall 4pm~7pm 9:30am~10:30am
2:30pm~4pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
5pm~8pm
8am~5pm 10am~11am 1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
4pm~7pm 9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~10pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
1:30pm~4:30pm 1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
3:30pm~9pm
8am~9pm 9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~1pm 9am~Noon
1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
4pm~7pm 9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
  10am~11am 1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
9:15am~1pm
4pm~7pm
9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
Lounge Bar       8am~5pm               1:30pm~4:30pm     9am~5pm                              
Kitchen   2:30pm~4pm   8am~5pm         9:45am~1:45pm 8am~1pm
1:30pm~4pm
1:30pm~4:30pm   2pm~9pm 8am~6pm 9:45am~1:45pm 6pm~10pm   9am~1pm 9am~Noon     9:45am~1:45pm 1:30pm~4pm         9:15am~1pm 9:45am~1:45pm
Committee Room 9am~9pm 9am~5pm
5pm~8pm
8am~5pm 10am~11am       10am~Noon       10am~Noon 9am~5pm         7pm~9pm 10am~Noon       10am~Noon 10am~11am   10am~Noon    
Council Chamber 7:30pm~9:30pm   10am~3pm
5pm~8pm
8am~5pm 10am~11am   10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
6:30pm~8pm
9am~4pm 10am~3pm
5:30pm~9pm
8am~1pm     7pm~9pm 10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
3:30pm~9pm
8am~9pm     1:30pm~4pm     10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
6:30pm~8pm
1:30pm~4pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
  10am~3pm   10am~11am 7pm~9pm 10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
6:30pm~8pm
7:30pm~9:30pm  
Portreeve's Parlour 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/07/2019 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software