Callington Town Hall

Rooms - Thu 12 Dec

contact Beckie  /   telephone (01579) 384039  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 20 Thu 02 Jan 20 Fri 03 Jan 20 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sun 05 Jan 20 Mon 06 Jan 20 Tue 07 Jan 20 Wed 08 Jan 20 Thu 09 Jan 20 Fri 10 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20
Town Hall 9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
4pm~11:30pm
  10am~11am 1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
2pm~3pm
4pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
  10am~11am 1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
            12:45pm~1:45pm   9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
  10am~5pm 10am~Noon
1:30pm~2:30pm
3:45pm~4:45pm
10am~11am
11:15am~12:15pm
12:45pm~1:45pm
2:15pm~3:15pm
4pm~7pm
2pm~3pm
4pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:30am~10:30am
10:45am~1:45pm
6pm~7pm
9:15am~10:15am
10:30am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~10pm
Lounge Bar                                                              
Kitchen 9:45am~1:45pm 4pm~11:30pm           9:45am~1:45pm 1:30pm~4pm   10am~11am                     10:45am~1:45pm 1:30pm~4pm   10am~5pm 9am~Noon     10:45am~1:45pm 1:30pm~4pm 6pm~10pm
Committee Room     10am~Noon 10am~11am           9am~2pm 10am~11am                                        
Council Chamber       10am~11am 2pm~4pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
6:30pm~8pm
7:30pm~9:30pm       10am~11am   2pm~3:30pm                 10am~Noon         10am~Noon
2pm~3:30pm
6:30pm~9pm
1:30pm~4pm     1:30pm~4pm
Portreeve's Parlour 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm                 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon       8:45am~5pm 9:30am~2:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~Noon  
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 13/08/2019 at 12:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software