Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Sat 21 Sep



Description Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct Sat 05 Oct Sun 06 Oct Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct Wed 09 Oct Thu 10 Oct Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct
MAIN HALL 9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
  9am~2pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:15pm
9am~5:30pm 8am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon 9am~5:30pm
6pm~Midnight
  9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
6pm~10pm 9am~Noon
4pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm   5:45pm~9:30pm 8:30am~5:30pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~Noon Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10:30pm
 
MEETING ROOM         10am~Noon 2pm~4pm         8:15am~12:30pm             9am~1pm 10am~Noon                      
KITCHEN 9am~5:30pm                         Midnight~2am                                
CAR PARK                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
PLAYING FIELD                                                            
The Entire Village Hall 9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
  10am~Noon
9am~2pm
6pm~10pm
2pm~4pm 9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:15pm
8:15am~12:30pm
9am~5:30pm
8am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm Midnight~2am
9am~Noon
9am~5:30pm
6pm~Midnight
  9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
10am~Noon
Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
6pm~10pm 9am~Noon
4pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm   5:45pm~9:30pm 8:30am~5:30pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~Noon Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10:30pm
 
OFFICE DATA                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/08/2019 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software