Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Mon 21 Oct



Description Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov
MAIN HALL 5:45pm~9:30pm   6pm~10pm   9am~Noon 9am~10pm       9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~Noon     9am~1pm Noon~5:30pm 6pm~10pm Noon~5:30pm 9am~Noon     9am~1pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
6pm~10:30pm
    9am~1pm Noon~5:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~10pm
MEETING ROOM 9am~5:30pm   10am~Noon 2pm~4pm                         10am~Noon
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm               9am~Noon       8:15am~1pm 10am~Noon
KITCHEN                                                              
CAR PARK                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
PLAYING FIELD                                                              
The Entire Village Hall 9am~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
  10am~Noon
6pm~10pm
2pm~4pm 9am~Noon 9am~10pm       9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
  9am~Noon     9am~1pm Noon~5:30pm 10am~Noon
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm
Noon~5:30pm
9am~Noon     9am~1pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm 9am~Noon
9am~1pm
6pm~10:30pm
    9am~1pm 8:15am~1pm
Noon~5:30pm
10am~Noon
8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~10pm
OFFICE DATA                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/08/2019 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software