Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Sun 09 Feb 20



Description Sun 09 Feb 20 Mon 10 Feb 20 Tue 11 Feb 20 Wed 12 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Fri 14 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sun 16 Feb 20 Mon 17 Feb 20 Tue 18 Feb 20 Wed 19 Feb 20 Thu 20 Feb 20 Fri 21 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 Sun 23 Feb 20 Mon 24 Feb 20 Tue 25 Feb 20 Wed 26 Feb 20 Thu 27 Feb 20 Fri 28 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 Sun 01 Mar 20 Mon 02 Mar 20 Tue 03 Mar 20 Wed 04 Mar 20 Thu 05 Mar 20 Fri 06 Mar 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 Sun 08 Mar 20
MAIN HALL 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm 9am~10:30pm 9am~10:15pm     9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
            6pm~10pm     12:30pm~5:30pm   9am~12:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
8:30am~1pm 9am~1pm 8am~4:30pm   6pm~10:30pm  
MEETING ROOM             9am~10:30pm 9am~10pm                               9am~1pm          
KITCHEN             9am~10:30pm                                       6pm~10:30pm  
CAR PARK                                                          
Changing Rooms                                                          
PLAYING FIELD                                                          
The Entire Village Hall 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 8:30am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~1pm 9am~10:30pm 9am~10pm
9am~10:15pm
9am~10:30pm
    9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
            6pm~10pm     12:30pm~5:30pm   9am~12:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
8:30am~1pm
9am~1pm 8am~4:30pm   6pm~10:30pm  
OFFICE DATA                                                          
                                                           

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/12/2019 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software