Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Tue 12 Jul



Description Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul Mon 18 Jul Tue 19 Jul Wed 20 Jul Thu 21 Jul Fri 22 Jul Sat 23 Jul Sun 24 Jul Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug Mon 08 Aug Tue 09 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug
MAIN HALL 5:45pm~10pm   6pm~10pm   10am~2pm
5:30pm~Midnight
10am~Noon   8:30am~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
8:30am~5:30pm Noon~5pm
6pm~10pm
    1pm~5pm   8:30am~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
8:30am~5:30pm 1pm~10pm 9am~Midnight 9am~1pm 10am~Noon
6pm~11pm
  5:45pm~10pm 9:30am~4:30pm 6pm~10pm 9am~Midnight       9:30am~4:30pm Noon~10pm
MEETING ROOM                                                              
KITCHEN                                                              
CAR PARK                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
PLAYING FIELD                                                              
The Entire Village Hall 5:45pm~10pm   6pm~10pm   10am~2pm
5:30pm~Midnight
10am~Noon   8:30am~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
8:30am~5:30pm Noon~5pm
6pm~10pm
    1pm~5pm   8:30am~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
8:30am~5:30pm 1pm~10pm 9am~Midnight 9am~1pm 10am~Noon
6pm~11pm
  5:45pm~10pm 9:30am~4:30pm 6pm~10pm 9am~Midnight       9:30am~4:30pm Noon~10pm
OFFICE DATA                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 12/05/2022 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software