Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Sat 22 Sep



Description Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct Tue 02 Oct Wed 03 Oct Thu 04 Oct Fri 05 Oct Sat 06 Oct Sun 07 Oct Mon 08 Oct Tue 09 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct Fri 12 Oct Sat 13 Oct Sun 14 Oct Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct
MAIN HALL 9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 8:30am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1pm 9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
1:30pm~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 9am~10pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
8:45am~Noon
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
2pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
6pm~10pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 11am~2pm
MEETING ROOM     4:15pm~5:30pm   9am~1pm       Noon~4pm     6pm~10pm     9am~10pm       9am~1pm               9am~6pm 9am~Noon    
KITCHEN                             9am~10pm                              
CAR PARK                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
PLAYING FIELD                                                            
The Entire Village Hall 9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
4:15pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 9am~1pm
8:30am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1pm 9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
1:30pm~5:30pm Noon~4pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 9am~10pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
8:45am~Noon
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
2pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
6pm~10pm 9am~5:30pm
9am~6pm
9am~Noon
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 11am~2pm
OFFICE DATA                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/09/2018 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software