Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Sat 22 Jul



Description Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug Thu 10 Aug Fri 11 Aug Sat 12 Aug Sun 13 Aug Mon 14 Aug Tue 15 Aug Wed 16 Aug Thu 17 Aug Fri 18 Aug Sat 19 Aug Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug
MAIN HALL 9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:15pm
6pm~9:30pm
8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
  1:15pm~5:30pm 8am~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~9:30pm 8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon 5pm~Midnight 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 6pm~10pm 8:45am~5:30pm 1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
6pm~Midnight
1pm~5:30pm 8am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon 3pm~11pm 10am~1:30pm  
MEETING ROOM 9am~Midnight   3pm~6:30pm     9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon           9am~5:30pm               9am~Midnight           9am~5:30pm        
KITCHEN 9am~Midnight         9am~5:30pm             9am~5:30pm               9am~Midnight           9am~5:30pm        
CAR PARK                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
PLAYING FIELD                                                              
The Entire Village Hall 9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
3pm~6:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:15pm
6pm~9:30pm
8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon
9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
  1:15pm~5:30pm 8am~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~9:30pm 8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon 5pm~Midnight 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 6pm~10pm 8:45am~5:30pm 1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
6pm~Midnight
1pm~5:30pm 8am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
8:45am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon 3pm~11pm 10am~1:30pm  
OFFICE DATA                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/07/2017 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software