Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Tue 26 May



Description Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 21 Jun Mon 22 Jun Tue 23 Jun Wed 24 Jun Thu 25 Jun
MAIN HALL 5:45pm~9:30pm           9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm       5pm~Midnight   9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm   9am~2pm 9am~Noon   1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm     9am~Noon     9am~1pm      
MEETING ROOM     2pm~4pm                                                       2pm~4pm
KITCHEN                                                              
CAR PARK                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
PLAYING FIELD                                                              
The Entire Village Hall 5:45pm~9:30pm   2pm~4pm       9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm       5pm~Midnight   9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm   9am~2pm 9am~Noon   1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm 5:45pm~9:30pm     9am~Noon     9am~1pm     2pm~4pm
OFFICE DATA                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 26/05/2020 at 10:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software