Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Fri 11 Jan



Description Fri 11 Jan Sat 12 Jan Sun 13 Jan Mon 14 Jan Tue 15 Jan Wed 16 Jan Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb Sat 09 Feb Sun 10 Feb
MAIN HALL 9am~Noon 8am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~9pm 5:30pm~10pm 9am~Noon 9am~5:30pm Noon~4:30pm 5:45pm~9:30pm   6pm~9pm 5:30pm~10pm 9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 5:45pm~9:15pm 9am~1pm 6pm~9pm   9:30am~5:30pm 8:30am~5:30pm   5:45pm~9:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1pm Noon~5:30pm 9am~10pm
MEETING ROOM                     4pm~5pm 9am~1pm     9am~Noon     8:30am~5:30pm                        
KITCHEN                 9am~5:30pm                                            
CAR PARK                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
PLAYING FIELD                                                              
The Entire Village Hall 9am~Noon 8am~5:30pm 9am~1pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~9pm 5:30pm~10pm 9am~Noon 9am~5:30pm Noon~4:30pm 4pm~5pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm 6pm~9pm 5:30pm~10pm 9am~Noon
9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 8:30am~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:15pm
9am~1pm
8:30am~5:30pm
6pm~9pm   9:30am~5:30pm 8:30am~5:30pm   5:45pm~9:30pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1pm Noon~5:30pm 9am~10pm
OFFICE DATA                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 11/01/2019 at 10:18   /   Powered by Avalon Software