Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Tue 20 Feb



Description Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar Wed 14 Mar Thu 15 Mar Fri 16 Mar Sat 17 Mar Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar
MAIN HALL 9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~Noon 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
3pm~5pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
1:15pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
    9am~1pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
4pm~Midnight 12:30pm~5:30pm     9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~2pm 9am~5:30pm   1pm~10pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
MEETING ROOM 9am~1pm                         6pm~10pm 9am~4pm 6pm~10pm         4:15pm~5:15pm 9am~5:30pm            
KITCHEN                                                        
CAR PARK                                                        
Changing Rooms                                                        
PLAYING FIELD                                                        
The Entire Village Hall 9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
Noon~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~Noon 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
3pm~5pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~1pm
1:15pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
    9am~1pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~4pm
4pm~Midnight
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
    9am~5:30pm   9am~1pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~2pm 9am~5:30pm   1pm~10pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
OFFICE DATA                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/02/2018 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software