Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Sat 09 Nov



Description Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
MAIN HALL 9am~5:30pm
6pm~11pm
  9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 12:30pm~5:30pm 9am~Noon
6pm~10:30pm
6pm~11pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
Noon~5:30pm 8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm 9am~Noon 9am~1pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
8:30am~12:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm 8:30am~1pm
4pm~10pm
9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
    9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
8:30am~1pm 9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~5:30pm  
MEETING ROOM       7pm~9pm   1:30pm~4:30pm 4:30pm~6:30pm       8:15am~1pm 10am~Noon   4:30pm~6:15pm         9:30am~1:30pm 2pm~4pm 4:30pm~6:30pm         10am~Noon        
KITCHEN               6pm~11pm                                            
CAR PARK                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
PLAYING FIELD                                                            
The Entire Village Hall 9am~5:30pm
6pm~11pm
  9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
7pm~9pm
6pm~10pm
6pm~10pm 1:30pm~4:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
9am~Noon
4:30pm~6:30pm
6pm~10:30pm
6pm~11pm   9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
8:15am~1pm
Noon~5:30pm
10am~Noon
8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~10pm
12:30pm~5:30pm 9am~Noon
4:30pm~6:15pm
9am~1pm 9am~5:30pm 9am~1pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
8:30am~12:30pm
12:30pm~5:30pm
9:30am~1:30pm
6pm~10pm
8:30am~1pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~10pm
9am~Noon
1pm~5:30pm
4:30pm~6:30pm
    9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~9:30pm
8:30am~1pm 10am~Noon
9am~1pm
6pm~10pm
9am~5:30pm 9am~Noon
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~5:30pm  
OFFICE DATA                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/11/2019 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software