Durweston Village Hall

Durweston Village Hall - Month starting Wed 20 Jun



Description Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Thu 05 Jul Fri 06 Jul Sat 07 Jul Sun 08 Jul Mon 09 Jul Tue 10 Jul Wed 11 Jul Thu 12 Jul Fri 13 Jul Sat 14 Jul Sun 15 Jul Mon 16 Jul Tue 17 Jul Wed 18 Jul Thu 19 Jul
MAIN HALL Noon~4pm 6pm~10pm 9am~Noon
5pm~10pm
6pm~Midnight   9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 9am~1pm 4pm~6pm 9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 8:30am~5:30pm     9am~5:30pm 1:30pm~11pm 1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9pm
9am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
1:30pm~3pm 9am~1pm
6pm~Midnight
9am~5:30pm 1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9:30pm
9am~10pm 9am~3:30pm
MEETING ROOM         Noon~5:30pm     9am~1pm 9am~5pm 9am~Noon 9am~Midnight Noon~4pm   6pm~10pm 9am~11am
6pm~9pm
            9am~1pm                
KITCHEN                     9am~Midnight           8am~Noon                          
CAR PARK                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
PLAYING FIELD                                                            
The Entire Village Hall Noon~4pm 6pm~10pm 9am~Noon
5pm~10pm
6pm~Midnight Noon~5:30pm 9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 9am~1pm 9am~5pm
4pm~6pm
9am~Noon
9am~1pm
1pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~10pm
9am~Midnight 9am~1pm
Noon~4pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
9am~1pm
6pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 9am~11am
8:30am~5:30pm
6pm~9pm
  8am~Noon 9am~5:30pm 1:30pm~11pm 1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9pm
9am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
1:30pm~3pm 9am~1pm
6pm~Midnight
9am~5:30pm 1:30pm~3pm
6pm~9:30pm
9am~10pm 9am~3:30pm
OFFICE DATA                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/06/2018 at 10:00   /   Powered by Avalon Software