Ferring Village Hall.

Hall and Rooms - Month starting Mon 25 Sep

contact Booking Secretary  /   telephone 07847309351  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct Wed 04 Oct Thu 05 Oct Fri 06 Oct Sat 07 Oct Sun 08 Oct Mon 09 Oct Tue 10 Oct Wed 11 Oct Thu 12 Oct Fri 13 Oct Sat 14 Oct Sun 15 Oct Mon 16 Oct Tue 17 Oct Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct
Main Hall 9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~12:45pm
9:15am~11am
11am~11:15am
11:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
8:15am~11:15am
5pm~6pm
6:45pm~9:15pm
10:30am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
1:30pm~4:30pm
Noon~5pm
6pm~10:30pm
  9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~12:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:15am~11am
11am~11:15am
11:30am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
8:15am~11:15am
6:45pm~9:15pm
10:30am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
6:30pm~7pm
7pm~9:30pm
6pm~9pm     9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~12:45pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
11am~11:15am
11:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
8:15am~11:15am
1pm~4:30pm
6:45pm~9:15pm
10:30am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
6pm~10pm Noon~3pm   9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~12:45pm
6:45pm~8:45pm
9am~Noon
7:30pm~10pm
8:15am~11:15am
6:45pm~9:15pm
10:30am~11:30am
1pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
12:30pm~5pm 9am~1:30pm
5pm~11pm
6pm~11pm 9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~12:45pm
11:30am~12:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
Club Room 10:15am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
4:15pm~6:15pm
9:30am~11:30am 9:15am~Noon
1pm~2pm
3:30pm~5:45pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~7pm
7pm~8pm
5:30pm~7:30pm 8:45am~1pm
1pm~2pm
  10:15am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9:30pm
9:15am~11:45am
1:30pm~4pm
4:15pm~6:15pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~11:30am
1:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~Noon
1pm~2pm
3:30pm~5:45pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~7pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~7:30pm 8:45am~1pm
1pm~2pm
  10:15am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
4:15pm~6:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:15am~Noon
1pm~2pm
3:30pm~5:45pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~7pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~7:30pm
8:45am~1pm
1pm~2pm
  10:15am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9:30pm
9:15am~11am
11am~11:15am
1:30pm~4pm
4:15pm~6:15pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~11:30am
7pm~10pm
9:15am~Noon
1pm~2pm
3:30pm~5:45pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~7pm
7pm~8pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~7:30pm
8:45am~1pm
1pm~2pm
2pm~4:30pm
  10:15am~12:45pm
1:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
4:15pm~6:15pm
Griffin Room 6:30pm~8pm 10am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
6pm~7:30pm
  2pm~3:30pm
3:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
10am~12:30pm     7:30pm~8:30pm 11:45am~12:45pm
2pm~3:30pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 2pm~4pm     7:30pm~8:30pm 11:45am~12:45pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~8pm 2:30pm~3:30pm     2pm~4pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
11:45am~12:45pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:30pm~10pm 2pm~4pm
7pm~8:30pm
2:30pm~3:30pm     7:30pm~8:30pm 10am~11:30am
11:45am~12:45pm
6pm~7:30pm
Stage     8:15am~11:15am     Noon~5pm       8:15am~11:15am   6pm~8pm         8:15am~11:15am             8:15am~11:15am     5pm~11pm 6pm~11pm    
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 25/09/2017 at 18:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software