Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Field Fund

Hernhill Village Hall and Playing Fields - Month starting Sun 14 Aug

contact Booking Clerk  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 14 Aug Mon 15 Aug Tue 16 Aug Wed 17 Aug Thu 18 Aug Fri 19 Aug Sat 20 Aug Sun 21 Aug Mon 22 Aug Tue 23 Aug Wed 24 Aug Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep
Main Hall 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
    8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 10am~2pm Rigden ~ 3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~   7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~7:15pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:30pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
  7pm~Midnight Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 8am~4:30pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 9:30am~1:30pm Pearce ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~
10am~2pm Grant ~     8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 9am~1pm Wood ~
1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~
Kitchen 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~ 3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
    8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 10am~2pm Rigden ~ 3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~ 7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 5pm~9pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~     8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~   7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~ 10am~2pm Grant ~
5pm~7:15pm Hatha Yoga Classes ~
7:30pm~10pm Hernhill Parish Council ~
  7pm~Midnight Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 8am~4:30pm Hernhill Horticultural Society ~ 9:30am~1:30pm Pearce ~ 10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~
10am~2pm Grant ~     8am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 9am~1pm Wood ~
1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~
10:30am~3:30pm Home Education Group ~
3:30pm~10pm Hernhill Tango Social ~
9:30am~3:30pm Art Classes ~
7pm~9pm Lets Burlesque ~
Jubilee Room                                                   5pm~9pm Love French ~          
Snooker Room (Single Table)     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~     7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~       7pm~10pm Dawes Community Association Mens Snooker Section ~
Playing Fields                                                              
Football Pitch 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~    
Cricket Pitch 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~8pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~           9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~             9am~1pm Dawes Community Association ~ Herons ~ 1pm~6:30pm Three Horseshoes Cricket Club ~    
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/08/2022 at 08:27   /   Powered by Avalon Software