Hythe Town Council

Sports - Month starting Tue 17 Mar

contact Wendy Lee  /   telephone 01303 266152  /   to email us click here




Description Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar Fri 27 Mar Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Football                                                              
Pitch 1 - Junior Pitch                                                              
Pitch 2 - Adult and Small Pitch           11am~1pm             11am~1pm             11am~1pm             11am~1pm        
Pitch 3 - Adult and Small Pitch                                                              
Pitch 4 - Adult and Small Pitch                                                              
Pitch 5 - Mini Soccer Pitch                                                              
Pitch 6 - Mini Soccer Pitch                                                              
Pitch 7 Mini 7x7 Pitch                                                              
Hard Court                                                              
Winter Taining - Hard Court 1                                                              
Winter Training - Hard Court 2                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/01/2020 at 09:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software