Hythe Town Council

Premises - Month starting Wed 21 Aug

contact Wendy Lee  /   telephone 01303 266152  /   to email us click here




Description Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep Wed 11 Sep Thu 12 Sep Fri 13 Sep Sat 14 Sep Sun 15 Sep Mon 16 Sep Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep
Sports Pavilion Upper Floor 9am~10am
1pm~6pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am     6pm~8pm   9am~10am
11am~1pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~11:30am
7:15pm~8:15pm
    4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
1pm~4:30pm 9am~10am
11am~1pm
1:30pm~4:15pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
7:15pm~8:15pm
9:30am~1:15pm
5pm~11:30pm
  4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
1pm~4:30pm 9am~10am
1:30pm~4pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~10pm
    4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~9:30pm
10am~1pm
4pm~8:30pm
9am~10am
1:30pm~4:15pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
Town Hall   10am~10:45am             10am~10:45am 11am~2pm           10am~10:45am             10am~10:45am             10am~10:45am
6:45pm~7:45pm
 
Undercroft                   11am~4pm 10am~4pm             11am~2pm             10am~4pm            
The Green                                                              
Oaklands                 6:45pm~8pm     3pm~5pm   9:30am~11am         3pm~5pm     2pm~4pm               2pm~4pm  
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/08/2019 at 09:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software