Hythe Town Council

Premises - Month starting Fri 11 Oct

contact Wendy Lee  /   telephone 01303 266152  /   to email us click here




Description Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov
Sports Pavilion Upper Floor 9:15am~9:30am
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
10am~11am
11am~5pm
5:30pm~10pm
  4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
10am~1pm
1pm~5pm
9am~10am
11am~1:15pm
1:30pm~4:15pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
  1pm~5pm 4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
1pm~5pm 9am~10am
11am~1:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
7:15pm~8:15pm
    4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
10am~1pm
1pm~5pm
9am~10am
11am~1:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
    10am~4pm
4:45pm~5:45pm
6pm~8pm
10am~1pm
1pm~5pm
8:30am~Noon
1:30pm~4:15pm
5:45pm~8:15pm
8am~9am
1:30pm~4:15pm
9:30am~11:30am
6pm~7pm
  9am~5pm
Town Hall                                       7pm~10pm 6:30pm~7:45pm           1:30pm~8pm        
Undercroft             10am~4pm   9:30am~2pm             10am~4pm       10am~4pm     10am~4pm              
The Green                                                              
Oaklands       6pm~7pm     2pm~4:45pm
6:30pm~8pm
                                  6pm~7pm 11am~10pm   6:45pm~8pm      
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 11/10/2019 at 09:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software