The Perranwell Centre

Village Hall - 2020 - Month starting Tue 19 May

contact Karen Dowden  /   telephone 07510644160  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 19 May Wed 20 May Thu 21 May Fri 22 May Sat 23 May Sun 24 May Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun
Main Hall 9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
13:30~16:30 9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30       9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
9:00~Noon 9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
West Room 9:00~Noon 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00
13:30~16:30
  16:30~19:30   13:00~16:00         16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00 9:00~Noon 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
18:00~22:00
13:30~16:30   16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00
18:30~21:30
9:00~Noon 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00
13:30~16:30
  16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00 9:00~Noon 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
South Room 9:30~12:30 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30       13:00~16:00             9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
9:30~12:30 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
9:30~12:30     9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
  12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30       9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
Whole Building                                                              
Digital projector                                                              
Entire Complex 9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00
13:00~15:00
13:30~16:30
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30       9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:00~15:00
13:30~16:30
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
18:30~21:30
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00
13:00~15:00
13:30~16:30
19:00~22:00
9:00~Noon 9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
notes                                                              
Field for PC                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/05/2020 at 18:22   /   Powered by Avalon Software