The Perranwell Centre

Village Hall - 2020 - Month starting Thu 12 Mar

contact Karen Dowden  /   telephone 07510644160  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar Fri 27 Mar Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr
Main Hall 9:30~12:30
18:30~22:30
13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
9:00~Noon 9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
18:00~19:30
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
18:30~22:30
9:00~16:00
19:00~22:00
18:00~Midnight 9:00~Noon
18:00~19:30
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
18:30~22:30
13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
13:00~18:00
18:00~19:30
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 19:00~22:00   9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 19:00~22:00 11:00~15:00
West Room 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00   16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00 10:00~14:00
19:00~20:30
12:30~15:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30 18:00~Midnight 16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00 10:00~14:00
19:00~22:00
12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
10:00~13:00   12:30~17:30
17:30~20:30
10:00~14:00 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
18:00~22:00
    16:30~19:30 10:00~14:00   12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
  11:00~15:00
South Room 9:30~12:30       13:00~16:00
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon 12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30 13:00~15:00     9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
9:00~Noon
13:00~16:00
19:00~20:30
12:30~15:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30       9:30~12:30   12:30~15:30 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
      9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
9:30~12:30 12:30~15:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30    
Whole Building                                                              
Digital projector                                                              
Entire Complex 9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
18:30~22:30
10:00~13:00
13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
9:00~Noon 9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
18:00~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
19:00~20:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
15:30~17:30
19:00~22:00
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
18:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
13:00~15:00
9:00~16:00
19:00~22:00
18:00~Midnight 9:00~Noon
16:30~19:30
18:00~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:00~Noon
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
19:00~20:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
15:30~17:30
18:00~22:00
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
18:30~22:30
10:00~13:00
13:00~15:00
19:00~22:00
  9:00~Noon
12:30~17:30
13:00~18:00
18:00~19:30
17:30~20:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
18:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
19:00~22:00   9:00~Noon
14:00~17:00
16:30~19:30
9:30~12:30
10:00~14:00
13:00~16:00
13:30~16:30
19:30~22:30
9:30~12:30
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
12:30~15:30
18:00~22:00
19:00~22:00
9:30~12:30
13:30~16:30
18:00~22:00
19:00~22:00 11:00~15:00
notes                                                              
Field for PC                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 12/03/2020 at 18:01   /   Powered by Avalon Software