West Oxford Community Centre

Web view - Month starting Tue 26 May

contact Keith Birnie  /   telephone 01865 245761  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 21 Jun Mon 22 Jun Tue 23 Jun Wed 24 Jun Thu 25 Jun
Hall             Noon~3pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
10am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
10:30am~11:30am
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~6pm 11:30am~1pm
4:30pm~6:30pm
Noon~3pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
10am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
10:30am~11:30am
2pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9am~11am
11:30am~8:30pm
Noon~4pm 11:30am~1pm
2pm~3:30pm
4:30pm~6:30pm
Noon~3pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
10am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
10:30am~11:30am
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
  11:30am~1pm
4:30pm~6:30pm
Noon~3pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
10am~11am
5:45pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~9pm
10:30am~11:30am
2pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:15pm
10am~11am
1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
Mary Town Room             9am~1pm
6:15pm~7:45pm
5pm~8pm 2pm~3pm
8pm~9:15pm
10am~1pm 5:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~9:30pm
  4:30pm~7pm 9am~1pm
6:15pm~7:45pm
5pm~8pm 10am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
8pm~9:15pm
9:30am~11am
6:30pm~8:30pm
5:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~9:30pm
  2:15pm~3:45pm
4:30pm~7pm
9am~1pm
6:15pm~7:45pm
5pm~8pm 10am~Noon
2pm~3pm
8pm~9:15pm
10am~1pm
2pm~3pm
5:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~9:30pm
  4:30pm~7pm 9am~1pm
6:15pm~7:45pm
5pm~8pm 10am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
8pm~9:15pm
9:30am~11am
Seminar 1             9am~Noon
2pm~3pm
3:15pm~4:15pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
  1pm~2pm
4pm~5pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:45pm   9am~10am
Noon~6pm
  9am~Noon
2pm~3pm
3:15pm~4:15pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
  1pm~2pm
4pm~5pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:45pm   9am~10am 10am~Noon 9am~Noon
2pm~3pm
3:15pm~4:15pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
  1pm~2pm
4pm~5pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:45pm   9am~10am 10am~Noon 9am~Noon
2pm~3pm
3:15pm~4:15pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
5:45pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
  1pm~2pm
4pm~5pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
7:45pm~9:45pm
Seminar 2             9am~5pm
7pm~9pm
9am~5pm 6:30pm~8pm 9am~5pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
  Noon~4pm   9am~5pm 6:30pm~8pm 9am~5pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
      9am~5pm 6:30pm~8pm 9am~5pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
      9am~5pm 6:30pm~8pm 9am~5pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 26/05/2020 at 20:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software