St Michael and All Angels, Colehill

Hall and Rooms - Month starting Mon 05 Dec

contact Parish Administrator  /   telephone 01202 841677  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Sun 25 Dec Mon 26 Dec Tue 27 Dec Wed 28 Dec Thu 29 Dec Fri 30 Dec Sat 31 Dec Sun 01 Jan 23 Mon 02 Jan 23 Tue 03 Jan 23 Wed 04 Jan 23
Main Hall 19:00~22:00 Wimborne Camera Club ~ Camera Club 9:15~11:15 Tappy Toes Wimborne ~ Dance Class
12:45~15:00 Tai Chi ~ U3A Venue Hire Secretary ~ Tai Chi
9:00~14:00 Colehill Community Cafe ~ Community Cafe
15:15~19:30 Footlights Dance Academy ~ Dance Class
9:30~11:30 Footlights Dance Academy ~ Dance Class
14:00~16:00 Mothers Union ~ Mothers Union
17:00~20:00 Slimming World ~ Slimming Course
9:00~Noon N/A
16:00~18:00 Footlights Dance Academy ~ Dance Class
19:00~22:00 Quarterjack Quilters ~ Quilting Group
14:00~18:00 DB Piano Tuition ~ Piano Concert 9:00~Noon N/A 19:00~22:00 Wimborne Camera Club ~ Camera Club   9:00~14:00 Colehill Community Cafe ~ Community Cafe 17:00~20:00 Slimming World ~ Slimming Course 9:00~Noon N/A   9:00~Noon N/A 19:00~22:00 Wimborne Camera Club ~ Camera Club   9:00~14:00 Colehill Community Cafe ~ Community Cafe 17:00~20:00 Slimming World ~ Slimming Course     9:00~Noon N/A       17:00~20:00 Slimming World ~ Slimming Course            
Alec Moore Room 9:45~12:15 Colehill Evening W.I. ~ Craft Group
14:00~15:30 Brown ~ Reading Group
18:00~20:30 Wimborne Yoga ~ YOGA
    10:30~12:30 Bournemouth Area Buddhist Meditation Group ~ Buddhist Group
19:00~20:30 Wimborne Yoga ~ YOGA
9:00~Noon N/A 10:00~Noon Church Craft Group ~ Craft Group 9:00~Noon N/A 18:00~20:30 Wimborne Yoga ~ YOGA   8:30~15:00 Beaucroft School ~ Training Course 19:00~20:30 Wimborne Yoga ~ YOGA 9:00~Noon N/A
13:15~16:00 Dorset Writers Network ~ Writers Group
10:00~Noon Church Craft Group ~ Craft Group 9:00~Noon N/A       10:30~12:30 Bournemouth Area Buddhist Meditation Group ~ Buddhist Group   10:00~Noon Church Craft Group ~ Craft Group 9:00~Noon N/A                   8:30~15:00 Beaucroft School ~ Training Course
.                                                              
Entire Facility 9:45~12:15 N/A
14:00~15:30 N/A
18:00~20:30 N/A
19:00~22:00 N/A
9:15~11:15 N/A
12:45~15:00 N/A
9:00~14:00 N/A
15:15~19:30 N/A
9:30~11:30 N/A
10:30~12:30 N/A
14:00~16:00 N/A
17:00~20:00 N/A
19:00~20:30 N/A
9:00~Noon Cherubs ~ Cherubs Group
16:00~18:00 N/A
19:00~22:00 N/A
10:00~Noon N/A
14:00~18:00 N/A
9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service 18:00~20:30 N/A
19:00~22:00 N/A
  9:00~14:00 N/A
8:30~15:00 N/A
17:00~20:00 N/A
19:00~20:30 N/A
9:00~Noon Cherubs ~ Cherubs Group
13:15~16:00 N/A
10:00~Noon N/A 9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service 19:00~22:00 N/A   9:00~14:00 N/A 10:30~12:30 N/A
17:00~20:00 N/A
  10:00~Noon N/A 9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service       17:00~20:00 N/A           8:30~15:00 N/A
.                                                              
Church 19:00~20:30 Local Vocals Choir ~ Choir Practise     19:00~21:30 Colehill Community Choir ~ Choir Practice 19:00~20:30 Church ~ Choir ~ Choir Practise   9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service 19:00~20:30 Local Vocals Choir ~ Choir Practise     19:00~21:30 Colehill Community Choir ~ Choir Practice 19:00~20:30 Church ~ Choir ~ Choir Practise   9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service 19:00~20:30 Local Vocals Choir ~ Choir Practise       19:00~20:30 Church ~ Choir ~ Choir Practise   9:00~Noon Church ~ Service ~ Church Service                    
Parish Office                                                              
Car Park                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 05/12/22 at 2:02:   /   Powered by Avalon Software